Acoustic – Signed CD


Comes signed by Sofia Talvik

SKU: MMSCD20 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Sofia Talvik – Acoustic
(Signed CD)

Released April 14, 2017

Album description:

Acoustic triple album featuring Sofia Talvik’s three latest albums – Florida, The Owls Are Not What They Seem, and Big Sky Country.

All songs are all stripped down acoustic versions of the original studio tracks, featuring only vocals and guitar. Each disc contains 10-12 songs, and has the original songs of the studio albums.

Available as CD only.

Additional information

Weight 0.100 kg